Jay Baba’s ‘Bazazzagi ‘tracklist drops with features from Yaa Pono, Maccasio, Queen Eshun, Boggy Wenzday and more.

0 98

U.S based Ghanaian Afrobeat artiste Jay Baba divulged his official tracklist for his soon to be dropped “Bazazzagi album.

The Musician upon his ingress from the state held an alluring Album Listening with some media personnels from the Central region.

Here is the official tracklist and features on the album, checklist below.


1: Jay Baba -Baturiyar Ft Teeswag (Prod by Ivanbeatz)


2: Jay Baba – Bazazzagi (Prod by Prezdoe Beatz)


3: Jay Baba – Control Ft Jaypro Lytha (Prod By Jaypro Lytha)


4: Jay Baba – Wicked Ft Yaa Pono (Prod By PrezdoeBeatz)


5: Jay Baba – Karo Ft. Queen Eshun (Prod By Jaypro Lytha) 


6: Jay Baba – Mama Africa (Prod By Jaypro Lytha)


7: Jay Baba – Wasangado Rmx Ft. Boggy Wenzday (Prod By Prezdoe Beatz)


8: Jay Baba – Pain (Prod By Jaypro Lytha)


9: Jay Baba – People Dey Talk (Prod By Ivanbeatz)


10: Jay Baba – Sayayyaa Ft Maccasio (Prod By Ivanbeatz) 


11: Jay Baba – Thank You (Prod By Jaypro Lytha)


12: Jay Baba  – Wicked Rmx Ft Yaa Pono (Prod By Jaypro Lytha)


Executive Producer: Yahaya Alhassan.


Album is set to come out on all digital platforms this Thursday 12/8/2021 Be on the lookout.

Source: Zeal Governor |•| Ghanamelody


Ghana Melody whatsapp

Ghana Melody whatsappGhana Melody telegram

Ghana Music  || Ghana Music Download  || Ghana Songs Download  || Download Latest Music || Ghana Music Download || Ghana Gospel Music || Naija music || Nigeria music || Mixtape DJs || DJ Mixtape || Ghanaian MP3 Music Download || Ghana Afrobeat MP3 || Free Mp3 Download



Please, Click on one of our representatives below to chat on Telegram.



Hello! How can we help you?